Jagmohan Dalmiya was on Monday unanimously elected as Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) president at the Annual General Meeting in Chennai.
While C.K. Khanna was elected as BCCI vice president, Anurag Thakur bacame as BCCI secretary.
Amitabha Chodhary has been elected as the Joint Secretary while Anirudh Choudhary was elected as the Treasurer.
Dalmiya got to be BCCI treasurer in 1983 and later served as BCCI secretary.
He took control as BCCI president in 2001 and kept on being the all things considered in the board till his tenure finished in 2004.